Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Meeks
Director of Athletics
509-793-2225 JohnM@BigBend.edu
Michael De Hoog
Athletic Facilities Coordinator-Activity Center
509-793-2231 MichaelD@BigBend.edu
Reign Letkeman
Athletic Facilities Coordinator-Fields
509-793-2230 ReignL@BigBend.edu
Dr. Ryan Carpenter
Director of Athletic Care & Performance
Athletics@BigBend.edu
Dr. Brett DeGooyer
Team Physician
Athletics@BigBend.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chase Tunstall
Head Baseball Coach
509-793-2230 ChaseT@BigBend.edu
Reign Letkeman
Assistant Baseball Coach
509-793-2230 ReignL@BigBend.edu
Jacob Price
Assistant Baseball Coach
509-793-2230 JacobP@BigBend.edu
Ryan Doumit
Volunteer Assistant Baseball Coach
509-793-2230

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mingo Scott
Head Men's Basketball Coach
509-793-2234 MingoS@BigBend.edu
Chastina Squyres
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
509-793-2234 ChastinaS@BigBend.edu
Trevor Johnson
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
509-793-2234 TrevorJ@BigBend.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Preston Wilks
Head Women's Basketball Coach
509-793-2227 PrestonW@BigBend.edu
Jackson Wilks
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
509-793-2019 JacksonW@BigBend.edu
Kelsey Crowell
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
509-793-2227 KelseyC@BigBend.edu
Ken Ballard
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
509-793-2227 KennethB@BigBend.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kylee Brulotte
Head Softball Coach
509-793-2235 KyleeB@BigBend.edu
Amber Writer
Assistant Softball Coach
509-793-2235 AmberW@BigBend.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael De Hoog
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
509-793-2231 MichaelD@BigBend.edu

Men's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Geary
Head Men's Wrestling Coach
509-793-2233 MarkG@BigBend.edu

Women's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Geary
Head Women's Wrestling Coach
509-793-2233 MarkG@BigBend.edu